Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Ladera Soccer - AYSO Region 1455

Regional Staff

POSITION NAME EMAIL
All-Star Coordinator Victor Santana allstar@ayso1455.org
Assistant Regional Coach Administrator  Neal Karchem  arca@ayso1455.org
Assistant RCA - Coach Assessment  Phil Delgado  
Assistant RCA - Coach Mentoring  OPEN  
Assistant Regional Referee Administrator  Greg Hanson arra@ayso1455.org
Assistant Registrar (Information Liaison) Phil Delgado registration@ayso1455.org
Assistant Registrar (Team Formation) Sue Freeman teams@ayso1455.org
Assistant Treasurer Lee Shah asst_treas@ayso1455.org
Director of Marketing Barbara King marketing@ayso1455.org
Director of Social Media Barbara King postit@ayso1455.org
Equipment Manager Mark Verrengia  
Field Marshall Coordinator OPEN  
Field Scheduler John O'Neil fields@ayso1455.org
Co-LOL Tournament Chairperson Alicia Vaughn lol@ayso1455.org
Co-LOL Tournament Chairperson Neal Karchem lol@ayso1455.org
Co-Picture Coordinator Renee Weitzel pictures@ayso1455.org
Co-Picture Coordinator Liz McGraw pictures@ayso1455.org
Referee Director of Assessment OPEN rda@ayso1455.org
Referee Director of Instruction OPEN rdi@ayso1455.org
Referee Director of Mentors OPEN yrra@ayso1455.org
Regional Auditor OPEN auditor@ayso1455.org
Regional Misconduct Manager John O'neil rmc@ayso1455.org
Regional Secretary Marie Woodhouse secratary@ayso1455.org
Special Events Lu Ann Song events@ayso1455.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Todd Szkotnicki sponsor@ayso1455.org
Spring Area Coordinator Neal Karchem spring@ayso1455.org
Team Parent Coordinator Kati McIlroy tpc@ayso1455.org
 Uniform Coordinator Mark Verrengia uniforms@ayso1455.org
 UK Trainer Coordinator Renee Weitzel uktrainer@ayso1455.org
VIP Coordinator Lexi Delgado vip@ayso1455.org
Volunteer Coordinator Leah Christenson volunteer@ayso1455.org
 Winter Coordinator Rex Harris winter@ayso1455.org
 Webmaster Robert Pearce webmaster@ayso1455.org

National Partners

Local Partners

Contact Us

Ladera Ranch Soccer - AYSO Region 1455

P.O. Box 4169 
Mission Viejo, California 92690

Email Us: info@ayso1455.org
Copyright © 2017 Region 1455  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero