Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Ladera Soccer - AYSO Region 1455

Regional Staff

POSITION NAME EMAIL
All-Star Coordinator Victor Santana allstar@ayso1455.org
Assistant Regional Coach Administrator  Scott Gajda  arca@ayso1455.org
Assistant RCA - Coach Assessment  Phil Delgado  
Assistant RCA - Coach Mentoring  OPEN  
Assistant Regional Referee Administrator  OPEN arra@ayso1455.org
Assistant Registrar (Information Liaison) OPEN registration@ayso1455.org
Assistant Registrar (Team Formation) Kim Diaz teams@ayso1455.org
Assistant Treasurer Lee Shah asst_treas@ayso1455.org
Director of Marketing OPEN marketing@ayso1455.org
Director of Social Media OPEN postit@ayso1455.org
Equipment Manager Mark Verrengia  
Field Marshall Coordinator OPEN  
Field Scheduler John O'Neil fields@ayso1455.org
Co-LOL Tournament Chairperson Neal Karchem lol@ayso1455.org
Picture Coordinator Liz McGraw pictures@ayso1455.org
Referee Director of Assessment Kevin Crisp rda@ayso1455.org
Referee Director of Instruction Nayt Growchowski rdi@ayso1455.org
Referee Director of Mentors Nayt Growchowski yrra@ayso1455.org
Regional Auditor Jeff Malloch auditor@ayso1455.org
Regional Misconduct Manager John O'neil rmc@ayso1455.org
Regional Secretary Alyssa Willis secratary@ayso1455.org
Special Events Lu Ann Song events@ayso1455.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Suman Konidana sponsor@ayso1455.org
Spring Area Coordinator Neal Karchem spring@ayso1455.org
Team Parent Coordinator Kati McIlroy tpc@ayso1455.org
Uniform Coordinator Mark Verrengia uniforms@ayso1455.org
Trainer Coordinator Janice Lugo uktrainer@ayso1455.org
VIP Coordinator Lexi Delgado vip@ayso1455.org
Volunteer Coordinator  Victor Santana volunteer@ayso1455.org
 Winter Coordinator OPEN winter@ayso1455.org
 Webmaster Robert Pearce webmaster@ayso1455.org

National Partners

Local Partners

Contact Us

Ladera Ranch Soccer - AYSO Region 1455

P.O. Box 4169 
Mission Viejo, California 92690

Email Us: info@ayso1455.org
Copyright © 2018 Region 1455  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero